SJM TYRES LTD GLEN GOWAN, BLOCK 5 BURNS ROAD, AIRDRIE, ML6 8QH 07365 799618
Google reviews for SJM TYRES LTD
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Great service, tyre replaced quickly and efficiently. Will definitely use SJM again when needed

Helena - May 2021

Excellent service! Tyre was changed within 10 mins. Will defo use again and recommend to friends and family!

Vicky - May 2021

I thought the service was excellent.

FIONA ALEXANDER - October 2020

Fabulous easy service from booking online to getting the tyres done.

Mark Campbell - October 2020

great price and service , good guy to deal with , arrives and gets the job done , explains everything and answers any questions

Barry Moore - October 2020

First class service

Robert Baillie - October 2020

Fast and reliable service. Easy online booking service with plenty choice of tyres with great prices. The fitter arrived on time and was very polite and chirpy.

Jamieleigh Colquhoun - August 2020

First class service

Robert Baillie - August 2020

Great service and friendly staff saves you waiting in a garage will definitely use again 5??

Charlie McGhee - June 2020

Service was great no complaints would definitely use again .

Elaine Howe - June 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around AIRDRIE:

Airdrie, Calderbank, Caldercruix, Chapelhall, Coatbridge, Forrestfield, Gartness, Glenmavis, Greengairs, Plains, Riggend, Stand, Wattston outwith these areas there will be a extra charge please contact for pricing

Other services offered by SJM TYRES LTD:

Free Mobile Fitting

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]